Location: Shortcut to HomepageAudio CDs › Britt Nicole - The Lost Get Found
Britt Nicole - The Lost Get Found
Britt Nicole - The Lost Get Found

Price: 175.00

Product Code: 5099921235825
Product Information

Boldness is generally associated with youth and they say wisdom comes with age, but rarely does one person simultaneously possess both in abundance. However, Britt Nicole isn’t your average twenty-something as she clearly demonstrates on her vibrant sophomore release “The Lost Get Found.” “It’s about stepping out and being who God has called you to be and not being afraid of that,” states Britt.


1. The Lost Get Found,

2. How We Roll,

3. Safe,

4. Hanging On,

5. Headphones,

6. Welcome To The Show,

7. Walk On The Water,

8. Glow,

9. Like A Star,

10. Feel The Light,

11. Have Your Way


Be the first to review this product!

Customers who bought this also bought…

Orders shipped within India only.
© 2011 Sitara Music India
Powered by CubeCart