Location: Shortcut to HomepageAudio CDs › Josh Wilson, See You
Josh Wilson, See You
Josh Wilson, See You

Price: 175.00

Product Code: 509996785928
Product Information

Josh Wilson builds on the momentum of his prior efforts on See You, offering enough upbeat, inspirational, contemporary pop to fully deserve that mythical label of "crossover appeal." Wilson has the charm of Bruno Mars, the lyrical exploration of Brandon Heath, and the humble confidence of Chris Tomlin. His radio-ready voice matches the pop messages that question why the world is the way it is. The title track is a revealing plea for understanding that speaks the questions that come to everyone's minds when dealing with unexpected tragedies, infidelity, indiscretions, and other crises. The poignant delivery of the refrain -- "I don't know how I'm supposed to see you here" -- is one of Wilson's most passionate and believable moments. Most of the disc remains lighthearted. There's even some fun Jason Mraz-style adventure on "Know by Now" and "Always Only You." And don't forget that this guy can pick a guitar like nobody's business: check out the opening riff on "Shine on Us" and his superb instrumental arrangement of "It Is Well." ~ Jared Johnson


1. Sing It

2. Behind The Beauty

3. I Refuse

4. Fall Apart

5. Know By Now

6. See You

7. It Is Well (Instrumental)

8. Shine On Us

9. Always Only You

10. Forest Fire

11. They Just Believe

12. Sing It (Reprise)



Be the first to review this product!

Customers who bought this also bought…

Orders shipped within India only.
© 2011 Sitara Music India
Powered by CubeCart