Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in D:\\wwwroot\ on line 50
Audio CDs - Matt Redman, 10000 Reasons - Sitara Music India - (Powered by CubeCart)
Location: Shortcut to HomepageAudio CDs › Matt Redman, 10000 Reasons
Matt Redman, 10000 Reasons
Matt Redman, 10000 Reasons

Price: 175.00

Product Code: 5099996785324
In Stock
Product Information

Matt Redman returns with his new album 10,000 Reasons. As the writer of many of the most-sung worship songs including "Blessed Be Your Name," "The Heart Of Worship," "You Never Let Go," and "Better Is One Day," Matt's songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday. Matt has a unique ability to craft songs that teach deeply spiritual truths and remind us of God's steadfastness. His new album 10,000 Reasons features 11 all-new songs and was recorded live with 1,000 worship leaders earlier this year. The first single "Never Once" speaks of God's faithfulness in our lives as he is always with us, and never abandons us. As part of the sixstepsrecords family, Matt has been involved in leading at the Passion Conferences for years, most recently at Passion Atlanta with over 22,000 students. Along with Louie Giglio, Chris Tomlin, Christy Nockels and Kristian Stanfill, Matt was one of the founding members of Passion City Church in Atlanta, Georgia.


1. We Are The Free

2. Here For You

3. Holy

4. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)

5. Fires

6. Never Once

7. Where Would We B

8. We Could Change The World

9. Magnificent

10. O This God

11. Endless Hallelujah

Be the first to review this product!

Customers who bought this also bought…

Orders shipped within India only.
© 2011 Sitara Music India
Powered by CubeCart