Location: Shortcut to HomepageAudio CDs › Gaither Vocal Band, I'm A Promise
Gaither Vocal Band, I'm A Promise
Gaither Vocal Band, I'm A Promise

Price: 175.00

Product Code: SHD 6127
Product Information

This collection of children’s classics is packed with memorable melodies and solid truths for kids ages 1 to 101, and features the voices of Gaither Vocal Band all-stars Michael English, Bill Gaither, Wes Hampton, Mark Lowry and David Phelps, joined by some of our favorite kids! Children and parents have loved these enduring favorites for generations, so keep them playing often and soon a new generation will be singing along!

1. I Am A Promise
2. Attitude Of Gratitude
3. God Loves To Talk To Little Boys When They're Fishin'
4. I Wonder How It Felt
5. Jesus, I Heard You Had A Big House
6. Only A Boy Named David
7. You're Something Special
8. Jesus Hold My Hand
9. Jesus Loves Me
10. It's Incredible
11. God Can
12. Think On The Good Things
13. My Father's Angels


Be the first to review this product!

Customers who bought this also bought…

Orders shipped within India only.
© 2011 Sitara Music India
Powered by CubeCart