Bill & Gloria Gaither, Majesty

Product Code: SHDVD 4837

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 275.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 275.00 /-

The Gaither Homecoming family sings its way through Alaska s majestic landscape in this rare and beautiful Alaskan Cruise experience. In this musical journey,Southern Gospel music s finest voices gather for a concert on the ship s deck to celebrate and to worship the Creator of all this beauty. Your host, Bill Gaither, also
gives you a glimpse into many of the off-stage moments during the cruise, as the Homecoming family shared meals, storytelling, laughter and, as always, singing!

1. Bless His Holy Name (Majesty Album Version) 
2. Majesty (Majesty Album Version) 
3. I Know Who Holds My Hand (Majesty Album Version) 
4. My Lord And I (Majesty Album Version) 
5. Satisfied (Majesty Album Version) 
6. Expecting Good Things (Majesty Album Version) 
7. Little Bit Of Heaven (Majesty Album Version) 
8. Amen (Majesty Album Version) 
9. He Pilots My Ship (feat. Gene McDonald) (Majesty Album Version) 
10. When I Lift Up My Head (feat. The Isaacs) (Majesty Album Version) 
11. Sunday School Medley (Majesty Album Version) 
12. When God Dips His Love In My Heart (feat. Wes Hampton) (Majesty Album Version) 
13. I Shall Wear A Crown (feat. Stephen Hill, Joy Gardner, Dean Hopper, Reggie Smith, Russ Taff And Gene McDonald) (Majesty Album Version) 
14. Twelve Gates To The City (feat. Lynda Randle, Becky Isaacs Bowman, Stephen Hill And Gene McDonald) (Majesty Album Version) 
15. Healing Stream (Majesty Album Version) 
16. His Eye Is On The Sparrow (feat. David Phelps And Reggie Smith) (Majesty Album Version) 
17. Hope (Majesty Album Version) 
18. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me (feat. Michael English And Jeff Easter) (Majesty Album Version) 
19. I've Just Seen Jesus (feat. Ladye Love Smith) (Majesty Album Version)


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: