Bill & Gloria Gaither, Count Your Blessings

Product Code: SHDVD 6095

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 275.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 275.00 /-

Featuring songs from an unforgettable Homecoming gathering features more than a dozen songs by gospel music’s finest voices. Recount the blessings in your own life as you sing along, and see how these songs of gratitude can make your world a happier place. 

01. Count Your Blessings featuring The Martins            
02. Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored featuring the Gaither Vocal Band            
03. I Could Never Praise Him featuring Greater Vision            
04. We Are So Blessed featuring TaRanda Greene            
05. All Over The World featuring The Booth Brothers            
06. Thank You Lord, For Your Blessings On Me featuring Logan Smith            
07. I Just Want To Thank You Lord featuring Lynda Randle, Gayle Mayes, Angela Primm            
08. Moving Up To Zion featuring Ronnie Milsap            
09. What A Difference You've Made In My Life featuring Ronnie Milsap            
10. Sometimes Alleluia featuring Reggie Smith, Brooklyn Collingsworth, Wesley Pritchard            
11. Thank You Lord featuring Calvin Newton            
12. I Want To Thank You featuring Karen Peck & New River            
13. Heart Of Mine featuring Dallas Holm            
14. No Shortage featuring The Isaacs, Bill Gaither            
15. I Love My Friends featuring Michael Sykes            
16. Breathe Deep featuring Guy Penrod            
17. Hard Times Come Again No More featuring Buddy Greene with The Settles Connection            
18. Ellsworth featuring Jason Crabb            
19. Please Forgive Me featuring Jason Crabb            
20. Thanks To Calvary featuring Gene McDonald            
21. He Is Here featuring the Gaither Vocal Band            
22. Precious Memories (Credit Roll) featuring The Homecoming Friends

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: