Gaither Vocal Band, Pure and Simple Vol. 2

Product Code: SHDVD 8781

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 245.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 245.00 /-

In this second volume of the Gaither Vocal Band’s Pure And Simple live concert event, the group’s award-winning sound brings to life more incredible songs and beautiful acoustic instrumentation. The group continues its three-decade legacy of excellence with an all-star lineup of voices, including Bill Gaither, David Phelps, Michael English, Wes Hampton and Mark Lowry, plus guest performances by The Booth Brothers and Angela Primm. With stunning arrangements, breathtaking harmonies and timeless songs, Pure And Simple Volume Two is a timeless musical treasure for listeners of all ages.

01. Winds Of This World             
02. The Road To Emmaus             
03. I'm Rich             
04. Do You Wanna Be Well             
05. Fill My Cup, Lord (Angela Primm with Voices Of Lee)             
06. Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody (Angela Primm with Voices Of Lee)             
07. Cup Of Sorrow             
08. Let The Healing Begin (The Booth Brothers)             
09. Fool's Gold             
10. I'll Pray For You             
11. Through (The Booth Brothers)             
12. Sow Mercy


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: