Bill & Gloria & Homecoming Friends - Happy Rhythm

Product Code: SHDVD9129

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 275.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 275.00 /-

One of the most celebrated Christian music artists, the legendary Gaither Vocal Band delivers a new DVD recording of group members Bill Gaither, David Phelps, Wes Hampton, Adam Crabb and Todd Suttles. The release features the unmistakable harmonies that have garnered the group five GRAMMY nominations, two GRAMMY Awards and 17 GMA DOVE Awards. Recorded in an intimate, rustic setting, the video includes interviews with the group and guest performances by The Martins, The Isaacs and Buddy Greene.



1. Love Is Like A River (Gaither Vocal Band)
2. Redeemed (Gaither Vocal Band)
3. 'Til The Storm Passes By (Gaither Vocal Band)
4. Happy Rhythm (Gaither Vocal Band)
5. That s When The Angels Rejoice (Gaither Vocal Band)
6. Shut De Do (The Martins)
7. Lonely Mile (Gaither Vocal Band)
8. Get On Board (The Isaacs)
9. Jesus And John Wayne (Gaither Vocal Band)
10. Church (Gaither Vocal Band, The Martins)
11. How Can I Keep From Singing (Buddy Greene)
12. Jesus Is A Rock (Buddy Greene)
13. Winds Of This World (Gaither Vocal Band)
14. Sow Mercy (Gaither Vocal Band)
15. Written In Red (Gaither Vocal Band)
16. We Are Coming Home At Last (Gaither Vocal Band)
17. I Surrender All (Gaither Vocal Band)
18. The Night Before Easter (Gaither Vocal Band)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: