Kari Jobe, Majestic CD+DVD Deluxe

Product Code: 602537597949

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 325.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 325.00 /-

Grammy-nominee Kari Jobe is one of Christian music’s best selling female artists and one of the most respected worship leaders in the country. Her last album, Where I Find You, released with chart topping street week numbers at No. 1 and No. 10 on Billboard’s National Christian, Gospel and Top 200 Charts. Media praised the album from outlets like New York Times to Worship Leader. 

For her follow up to the breakout sophomore album, Kari brings us MAJESTIC, produced by Jeremy Edwardson (Jesus Culture, Kim Walker-Smith, Bethel Church). Captured live in Kari’s hometown of Dallas, Texas at the historic Majestic Theater, the aptly titled MAJESTIC, embodies the essence of what Kari does so giftedly and gracefully – lead us into worship of our Savior. 

Deluxe Edition content includes 4 bonus songs and the full live DVD. 

01. Hands To The Heavens            
02. Breathe On Us            
03. Only Your Love            
04. Keeper Of My Heart            
05. Always Enough            
06. Forever            
07. How Majestic            
08. When You Walk In The Room            
09. I Am Not Alone            
10. Holy Spirit            
11. Lord Over All            
12. Look Upon The Lord            
13. Let The Heavens Open            
01. Intro (DVD)            
02. Hands To The Heavens (DVD)            
03. Breathe On Us (DVD)            
04. Only Your Love (DVD)            
05. Keeper Of My Heart (DVD)            
06. Always Enough (DVD)            
07. Forever (DVD)            
08. How Majestic (DVD)            
09. When You Walk In The Room / Here I Am (Majesty) (DVD)            
10. Revelation Song (DVD)            
11. You Are For Me (DVD)            
12. I Am Not Alone (DVD)            
13. Holy Spirit (DVD)            
14. Lord Over All (DVD)            
15. Look Upon The Lord (DVD)            
16. Let The Heavens Open (DVD)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: