Chris Tomlin, Burning Lights

Product Code: 5099960707727

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 175.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 175.00 /-

One of the most storied worship leaders of our time, Chris Tomlin returns with his latest album, Burning Lights. As the songwriter behind the worship favorites “How Great Is Our God,” “Jesus Messiah,” “Holy Is The Lord,” and “Forever,” Chris continues to write songs that connect people to the heart of Jesus and lead them to a greater worship of Him. 

With Ten No. 1 Christian radio singles, three GRAMMY® nominations, two Billboard Music Awards, 16 Dove Awards, one platinum and two gold albums to his credit, Chris Tomlin is among the most well known and influential artists in contemporary Christian music, referred to by Time Magazine as “most likely the most often sung artist anywhere.” Tomlin’s award-winning song “How Great Is Our God” moved to No. 1 on the CCLI Top 25 after becoming one of the fasting rising modern day hymns in CCLI chart history. Tomlin continues to tour many dates every year and plays regularly at Passion Conferences in the United States and worldwide. Along with Pastor and Communicator Louie Giglio, Tomlin serves at Passion City Church in Atlanta, GA, and leads worship at the annual Passion Conference, which drew 42,000+ university aged students in 2012. 

01. Burning Lights            
02. Awake My Soul (with Lecrae)            
03. Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)            
04. Lay Me Down            
05. God's Great Dance Floor            
06. White Flag            
07. Crown Him [Majesty] (with Kari Jobe)            
08. Jesus Son of God (with Christy Nockels)            
09. Sovereign            
10. Countless Wonders            
11. Thank You God For Saving Me (with Phil Wickham)            
12. Shepherd Boy

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: