Chris Tomlin, Hello Love

Product Code: 5099921235924

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 175.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 175.00 /-

Following his 2006 RIAA Gold-certified record, See the Morning, Chris Tomlin’s fifth studio release, Hello Love, communicates what he describes as the “need to introduce ourselves to love again.” Produced by Ed Cash (Steven Curtis Chapman, Amy Grant, Bebo Norman), the record endeavors to give voice to the Church to worship their Creator. Songs including “Love,” “God of This City,” “Sing, Sing, Sing,” and “I Will Rise,” are already impacting worshippers across the globe, as Tomlin debuts his new music on Passion’s first ever world tour. The project’s first single “Jesus Messiah” is finding a home among American listeners as well, receiving more adds its debut week than any other single in Christian radio history. It’s no wonder that Tomlin continues to be the most-sung artist in churches around the world.

Track Listing
01. Sing, Sing, Sing            
02. Jesus Messiah            
03. You Lifted Me Out            
04. God Of This City            
05. I Will Rise            
06. Love            
07. Praise The Father, Praise The Son            
08. God Almighty            
09. My Deliverer            
10. With Me            
11. Exalted(Yahweh)            
12. All The Way My Savior Leads Me

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: