Matt Redman, Your Grace Finds Me

Product Code: B001901302

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 175.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 175.00 /-

Following the bestselling album of his career, Matt Redman's newest project Your Grace Finds Me releases September 24. The album was recorded at the LIFT Worship Leader Collective in Atlanta in front of 1,500 worship leaders and features fresh new worship songs. The title track single goes for adds at radio August 2.

Whether we know it or not, none of us have ever lived a day without the grace of God shining into our lives some way, somehow. It's like we hear the sonic boom of His grace at the cross, yet we also experience echoes of God's grace in our everyday lives. His heart of utter kindness and undeserved love and favor is never far away. It finds us both on the mountain top and in the mundane. It's there in the newborn cry, and there also in the weeping by the graveside. The beautiful thing about the grace of God is that it always finds us wherever we are, describes Redman.

As the writer of many of the most popular worship songs like Blessed Be Your Name, The Heart Of Worship, and Better Is One Day, Matt Redman's songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday. His recent hit 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) spent 19 weeks at No. 1 while selling over 675,000 tracks. The song also garnered two GRAMMY® Awards, a Billboard Music Award and was named ASCAP's Christian Music Song of the Year.

As part of the sixstepsrecords family but hailing from the UK, Matt has been involved in leading at the Passion Conferences for years, most recently at Passion Atlanta with over 60,000 university students. Along with Louie Giglio, Chris Tomlin, Christy Nockels and Kristian Stanfill, Matt was one of the founding members of Passion City Church in Atlanta, Georgia.

1. Sing And Shout (Live)
2. Your Grace Finds Me (Live)
3. Mercy (Live)
4. I Need You Now (Live)
5. This Beating Heart (Live)
6. One Name Alone (Live)
7. Jesus, Only Jesus (Live)
8. Wide As The Sky (Live)
9. Good Forever (Live)
10. Let My People Go (Live)
11. Come And See (Live)
12. Benediction (Live)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: