Robin Mark, Liberation Praise

Product Code: 878207013723

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 175.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 175.00 /-

Live from Belfast Ireland, Robin Mark brings us a blend of live worship and studio songs to present the perfect combination of worship songs and praise experience. Album includes all new worship songs written by Robin Mark.

Track Listing
01. Fair One            
02. We Will Rise Up            
03. Your Banner            
04. Liberation Praise            
05. King Of Love            
06. How Beautiful            
07. Lets Go Up            
08. Dwell            
09. How You Set Me Free            
10. Hymn (What Can I Do?)            
11. Guiding Light            
12. We're Believing            
13. Lord's Prayer (On the Earth)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: