Gaither Vocal Band, Hymns

Product Code: SHD 8777

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 175.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 175.00 /-

The legendary, award-winning Gaither Vocal Band sheds new light on some of the most popular, timeless hymns of the church. From the hand-clappin,' camp-meetin'-styled 'I'll Fly Away' and the transparent, heartfelt harmonies of 'Pass Me Not' to their easy-on-the-ear rendering of 'Redeemed' and the triumphant 'Amazing Grace' these straightforward classics combine the comfort of the familiar with moving vocal arrangements that are uniquely The Gaither Vocal Band. Bill Gaither, David Phelps, Wes Hampton, Mark Lowry and Michael English, along with producer Ben Isaacs, have created an intimate collection that is stirring and heartwarming.

01. Amazing Grace            
02. God Leads Us Along            
03. 'Til The Storm Passes By            
04. Lord, I'm Coming Home            
05. Redeemed            
06. Love Lifted Me            
07. More Of You            
08. The Old Rugged Cross            
09. My Faith Still Holds            
10. I'll Fly Away            
11. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior            
12. At The Cross


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: