Guy Penrod, Hymns

Product Code: SHD 6142

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 175.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 175.00 /-
Tags: Guy Penrod, Hymns

Chart-busting gospel favorite Guy Penrod, puts his powerhouse sound on timeless hymns. This collection of all-new recordings features twelve beloved hymns, including a duet with the incomparable George Beverly Shea on the song “Does Jesus Care?” This keepsake is for anyone who loves hymns or enjoys the incredible gospel music legacy of Guy Penrod. 

Track Listing
01. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms            
02. Count Your Blessings            
03. The Old Rugged Cross            
04. Down At The Cross            
05. He Hideth My Soul            
06. We'll Understand It Better By and By            
07. Rock Of Ages/I Stand Amazed            
08. What A Friend We Have In Jesus            
09. The Solid Rock            
10. Amazing Grace            
11. Does Jesus Care? (duet with George Beverly Shea)            
12. Nothing But The Blood            
13. Softly And Tenderly

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: