Kenny Rogers, Amazing Grace

Product Code: SHD 6464

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 175.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 175.00 /-

Amazing Grace is an inspirational collection of classic songs that Kenny Rogers remembers from his childhood, along with new recordings of contemporary songs. This touching CD is sure to spark old memories and create new ones. 

Track Listing
01. I'll Fly Away            
02. The Rock Of Your Love            
03. What A Friend We Have In Jesus            
04. Circle Of Friends            
05. Will The Circle Be Unbroken            
06. For The Love Of God            
07. Amazing Grace            
08. Peace            
09. In The Sweet By And By            
10. Grace            
11. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms            
12. He Showed Me Love

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: