My Hope, Songs Inspired by the Mission of Billy Graham

Product Code: B001910602

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 175.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 175.00 /-

My Hope: Songs Inspired by the Message and Mission of Billy Graham' includes 12 brand new recordings from the biggest names in Christian music including Michael W. Smith, TobyMac, Amy Grant, Newsboys, Kari Jobe, Matthew West and more. 'My Hope' honors Billy Graham and the message he has faithfully carried to the world and continues to share today. Each of the artists included in the project has a special connection to Billy Graham and every song is a sincere tribute to the inspiring message and mission that is so close to the heart of Billy Graham.

'My Hope' coincides with the 'My Hope America with Billy Graham' evangelistic outreach as well as Billy Graham's upcoming book from W Publishing, 'The Reason For My Hope: Salvation' and the Pure Flix Entertainment 3-disc DVD set 'My Hope America with Billy Graham'.

Track Listing
01. We Believe - Newsboys            
02. So Loved - Matthew West            
03. The Reason - Lacey Sturm            
04. The Cross Is My Confession - Kari Jobe            
05. Take Me Home - Michael W. Smith            
06. Be My Rescue - Nichole Nordeman            
07. Broken Pieces - Israel Houghton            
08. Jesus Take All Of Me (Just As I Am) - Amy Grant            
09. The Cross of Christ - Darlene Zschech            
10. My Hope - Tommy Coomes Band            
11. Mercy Tree - Lacey Sturm            
12. City On Our Knees - TobyMac


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: