The Martins, Acapella

Product Code: 617884893521

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 175.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 175.00 /-

From their days of perfecting blends in their Arkansas childhood home to their inspiring performances at the White House, Carnegie Hall and The Kennedy Center, The Martins have set the benchmark for a cappella music with their unmistakable, three-part harmonies. Award-winning siblings Joyce, Jonathan and Judy raise that bar again by recording their first all-new a cappella release in over a decade. Featuring powerful, new arrangements of familiar hymns and beloved classics, the recording showcases the signature, impeccable blends that have been bringing audiences to their feet for years. 

01. He's Everything To Me            
02. When I Go Away            
03. Fairest Lord Jesus            
04. Praise to The Lord            
05. Shut De Door/Three Little Birds            
06. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence            
07. Come Thy Fount/Fill My Cup/Fill Me            
08. The Prayer            
09. If We Ever Needed The Lord Before            
10. You'll Never Walk Alone

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: