Country Piano Hymns

Product Code: 792755595428

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 175.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 175.00 /-

Harkening back to the famed “Nashville Sound” honed by Owen Bradley, Floyd Cramer and the like, Country Piano Hymns enlists one of the most sought after country style pianists in music today. Gary “Bud” Smith leads a group of A list Nashville musicians on a tour through the great traditional hymns of the church. 

Track Listing
01. What a Friend We Have In Jesus            
02. I'll Fly Away            
03. In the Sweet By and By            
04. Just a Closer Walk With Thee            
05. `Tis So Sweet            
06. Amazing Grace            
07. Uncloudy Day            
08. Precious Memories            
09. When We All Get to Heaven            
10. Softly and Tenderly            
11. Shall We Gather at the River            
12. I Surrender All

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: