Guy Penrod, Worship

Product Code: 617884896928

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 175.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 175.00 /-

Known and loved around the world for his heartfelt, country gospel style and powerhouse singing, Guy Penrod has created an all-new collection of some of today’s most popular worship selections. Showcasing his warm and familiar vocals, the release includes twelve church favorites that feature Guy’s signature arrangements of both classic and contemporary songs of worship. 

01. You Never Let Go            
02. Trading My Sorrows            
03. Shout To The Lord            
04. Revelation Song            
05. I Need You More            
06. Take My Life            
07. When Love Was Slain            
08. You Reign            
09. 10,000 Reasons            
10. Through It All            
11. Amazing Love/Word Of God Speak            
12. Victory In Jesus            
13. I Will Be With You

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: