Josh Wilson, Noel

Product Code: 5099964441726

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 175.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 175.00 /-
Tags: Josh Wilson, Noel

Rising singer/songwriter Josh Wilson releases his first full length Christmas album, Noel, this October as a follow up to last year’s hugely successful Christmas tour (Noel: A Unique Christmas Experience) and the #1 Christmas single of 2011, “Jesus is Alive”. Known for being one of the top songwriters and multi-instrumentalists in the industry, Wilson has been hailed as “the future of Christian pop” by media and his albums are regularly named to Year-End Top Ten Album lists. He has released numerous No. 1 hits including “Savior Please” and the powerful track “Before the Morning,” which landed the No. 4 spot on Billboard’s Year-End Christian Songs chart.

01. The First Noel             
02. Jesus is Alive             
03. Go Tell It On the Mountain             
04. Do You Hear What I Hear             
05. Christmas Changes Everything             
06. Almost Christmas             
07. Emmanuel             
08. Carol of the Bells             
09. Angels We Have Heard On High             
10. Once a Year


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: