Christmas By The Fire - Sam Levine Sax

Product Code: 792755589922

Availability: In Stock

Price: Rs. 150.00 /-
Ex Tax: Rs. 150.00 /-
A romantic collection of contemporary Jazz for the holidays
1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. Frosty The Snowman
  5. Christmas Time Is Here
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. Jingle Bells
  8. The Christmas Waltz
  9. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  10. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  11. White Christmas
  12. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below: